IPL 2019 - Full Players List with Team

According to IPL 2019 Auction, This is the Full Squads of All 8 Teams

01.Chennai Super Kings 

02.Delhi Capitals 

03.Kings XI Punjab 

04.Kolkata Knight Riders 

05.Mumbai Indians 

06.Rajasthan Royals 

07.Royal Challengers Bangalore 

08.Sunrisers Hyderabad 

Post a Comment


Aoo 3D


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by Jason Morrow. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget